Unpage Home | Massachusetts Main Page

Massachusetts State Tournament Qualifiers

Click here to return to the Massachuetts Little League tournament main menu.

Tournament champions are listed in bold.

Year Section 1 Section 2 Section 3 Section 4
2022 Pittsfield American Middleboro Wellesley Reading
2021 Pittsfield American Middleboro Needham National Peabody West
International tournament not held due to Covid-19 pandemic
2019 Holden Braintree American Walpole Woburn
2018 Pittsfield American Westboro Medford Danvers National
2017 Holden Milton National Melrose Gloucester
2016 Pittsfield American Fairhaven/Acushnet Wellesley South Beverly
2015 Holden Braintree American Newton SouthEast Andover National
2014 Holden Tom Wallace Barnstable American Newton SouthEast Hamilton-Wenham
2013 Holden Hanover Newton SouthEast Peabody Western
2012 Pittsfield South Middleboro Wellesley South Acton Boxboro
2011 Joe Schwartz (Worcester) Braintree American Wellesley South Andover National
2010 North Leominster Southborough Newton West Peabody Western
2009 Joe Schwartz (Worcester) Abington Newton Central Peabody Western
2008 Westfield North Middleboro Parkway National (West Roxbury) Peabody Western
2007 Pittsfield South Tom Wallace Barnstable American Walpole American Peabody Western
2006 Westfield North Barnstable National Walpole American Peabody Western
2005 Rutland Dudley Newton South Danvers American
2004 Jesse Burkett (Worcester) Auburn North Medford Wakefield National
2003 Westfield North Middleboro Everett Saugus American
2002 Jesse Burkett (Worcester) Middleboro Wellesley North Andover American
2001 Pittsfield South Sandwich Norwood American Peabody Western
2000 Pittsfield South Middleboro Dedham East Lynn
1999 Easthampton Middleboro Norwood National Andover American
1998 Westfield North Falmouth Newton North Swampscott
1997 Jesse Burkett (Worcester) Barnstable National Norwood American Peabody American
1996 Joe Schwartz (Worcester) Scituate Parkway National (West Roxbury) Arlington American
1995 Westfield South Taunton West Parkway National (West Roxbury) Swampscott
1994 Pittsfield South Middleboro Parkway National (West Roxbury) Lowell Callery
1993 Jesse Burkett (Worcester) Barnstable Parkway National (West Roxbury) Wakefield National
1992 Holden Taunton West Waltham-Warrendale Swampscott
1991 Amherst Rockland Walpole National Swampscott
1990 Westfield South Barnstable Newton South Stoneham
1989 Westfield South Rockland Parkway National (West Roxbury) Swampscott
1988 Lee Taunton West Walpole American Andover National
1987 Ty Cobb (Worcester) Shrewsbury Walpole American Wyoma (Lynn)
1986 Pittsfield North Taunton West Wellington-Glenwood (Medford) Andover National
1985 Westfield North Leicester Parkway National (West Roxbury) Billerica National
1984 Leominster American Braintree American East Boston American Swampscott
1983 Pittsfield East Auburn Melrose American Swampscott
1982 Southampton Auburn Millis Lynn Shore
1981 Easthampton Taunton West Parkway Central (West Roxbury) Swampscott
1980 Westfield South Weymouth South South Medford Swampscott
1979 Leominster National Downey Memorial (Brockton) Norwood American Swampscott
1978 Pittsfield South Taunton West North Medford Swampscott
1977 Pittsfield South Westport Walpole American Wilmington
1976 Pittsfield South Randolph South North Medford Danvers National
1975 Pittsfield West Fall River American Revere East Danvers American
1974 Pittsfield West Randolph North Medford Arlington North
1973 Northampton East Weymouth South Needham West Colonial North (Acton-Boxborough)
1972 Pittsfield South Millbury Parkway National (West Roxbury) Arlington West
1971 Pittsfield South Brockton South Chelsea National Arlington North
1970 Leominster American Weymouth South Parkway National (West Roxbury) Wilmington
1969 Pittsfield South Norwood National West Medford-Hillside Danvers American
1968 Lou Gehrig (Worcester) Oxford Parkway National (West Roxbury) Lawrence Central
1967 Jesse Burkett (Worcester) Oxford Parkway National (West Roxbury) Arlington West
1966 Adams Weymouth South Watertown Central Wyoma (Lynn)
1965 Lee Auburn American Newton North Danvers National
1964 Fitchburg East Westport Parkway National (West Roxbury) North Medford
1963 Northampton East Middleboro Malden Central Peabody American
1962 East Longmeadow Stoughton Newton North Melrose American
1961 Pittsfield East Brockton North Revere West Swampscott
1960 Pittsfield North Weymouth Federal Newton West Danvers National
1959 Spencer Brockton North North Medford Peabody American
1958 East Longmeadow Norwood American West Medford-Hillside Wyoma (Lynn)
1957 Gabby Hartnett (Worcester) Randolph South Medford Methuen

Click here to return to the Massachuetts Little League tournament main menu.

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2022, Four Six Three LLC. All rights reserved.