Thank-you for visiting! This site provides coverage and results for the Southeastern Region Little League Baseball Tournament for the major baseball (11-12 years old) division.

"Little League Baseball", "Little League", and "LL" are registered trademarks of Little League Baseball, Inc. Williamsport, PA 17701, and are used here for identification purposes only.

This page's content and author are not in any way associated with Little League Baseball Incorporated, its international headquarters, or any individual league. If you're looking for the official Little League Baseball home page, click here. If you'd like a list of Little League-related sites on the World Wide Web, click here.

What's New

(June 2021) -- A year after cancelling all tournament play due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Little League Baseball has announced plans for the 2021 international tournament. Following consultation with an advisory committee comprised of outside experts, Little League Baseball has decided to hold the 2021 Little League World Series and all of its qualifying tournaments for the Little League Baseball and Softball divisions (age 10-12 years). Other age divisions will end play at the state tournament level. For 2021 only, the Little League World Series will involve only U.S.-based leagues, with the top two finishers in each region advancing to the Little League World Series.

Little League Baseball has provided guidelines around attendance at the series and COVID protocols for tournament officials and volunteers -- details can be found on the official Little League Baseball website. Beyond this, local tournament officials will follow protocols established by local health authorities based on conditions in their specific area.

With this decision in place and U.S. tournament competition set to begin in the coming weeks, we have begun our coverage of the 2021 Southeastern Region tournament -- click for details. If you can provide results or pairings for state tournaments in the Southeastern Region that are not listed on this site, please contact the Unpage.

(June 2019) -- We have begun our coverage of the 2019 Southeastern Region tournament -- click for details. If you can provide results or pairings for Southeastern Region state tournaments that are not listed on this site, please contact the Unpage.

This site has been on the web since May 26, 2002. Click to contact the webmaster with any comments or questions about this page.

The Southeastern Region Tournament

Little League Baseball first held the Southeastern Region tournament in 2001, when the Little League World Series was expanded from eight to sixteen teams. Eight states that previously competed as part of the Southern Region were assigned to the Southeastern Region, and champions from these states meet each year to determine the region's representative in the Little League World Series.

In 2010, the Southeastern Region tournament relocated to Warner Robins, Georgia. Little League Baseball's Southern Region headquarters was previously located in Gulfport, Florida, which served as the site for all but one Southern and Southeastern Region tournament between 1967 and 2008. In 2008, Little League Baseball sold its Gulfport complex, and selected Warner Robins as the new region headquarters.

Eight teams compete in the Southeastern Region tournament, including state champions from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, and West Virginia. Other states that previously competed in the Southern Region tournament now compete in the Southwestern Region, which was formed in 2002.

Click on the toolbar on the left to view tournament results from prior Southeastern Region tournaments, and for Southern Region tournaments held prior to the Little League World Series expansion in 2001.

Coverage of the 2001 Gulf States Region tournament can be found on the Unpage site's Southwestern Region tournament page.

Unpage National and Region Tournament Sites

Australian Region Mid-Atlantic Region Southeast Region
Canadian Region Midwest Region Southwest Region
Great Lakes Region New England Region Western Region
Japanese Region Northwest Region

Unpage State and Provincial Tournament Sites

Alabama Idaho New Jersey
Alaska Illinois New Mexico
Arizona Indiana New York NEW FOR 2021!
British Columbia Iowa Ontario
California (Northern) Kansas Oregon
California (Southern) Maine Pennsylvania
Colorado Maryland Rhode Island
Connecticut Massachusetts Texas (East and West)
Delaware Michigan Vermont
District of Columbia Minnesota Washington NEW FOR 2021!
Florida Montana Wisconsin
Georgia Nevada Wyoming

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1957-2000)

Central Region Southern Region Western Region
Eastern Region

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1949-1956)

Region 1 Region 4 Region 7
Region 2 Region 5 Region 8
Region 3 Region 6


Links to tournament coverage

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2021, Four Six Three LLC. All rights reserved.