Thank-you for visiting! This site provides coverage and results for every West Region tournament held for the Little League Baseball division (10-12 years old) since the tournament was first held in 2001.


This is not the official Little League Baseball website. We are not affiliated with Little League Baseball Incorporated, its international headquarters, or any chartered league. Little League Baseball has not in any way endorsed this site or its content.

"Little League Baseball" and "Little League" are registered trademarks of Little League Baseball, Inc., Williamsport, PA 17701, and are used here for identification purposes only. If you're looking for the official Little League Baseball home page, click here. Links to web sites for many individual leagues and districts can be found in the links section of this site.

What's New

(June 2024) -- We have begun our coverage of the 2024 West Region tournament -- click for details. If you can provide results or pairings for West Region state tournaments that are not listed on this site, please contact the Unpage.

Our West Region site launched on May 26, 2001. Click to contact the webmaster with any comments or questions about this page.

The West Region Tournament

Little League Baseball's West Region tournament has long been a popular event in its host city of San Bernardino, California. The region tournament's championship game frequently attracts over 10,000 spectators, and games involving the local Southern California entrant are often standing-room-only affairs.

Little League Baseball has held region tournaments at its Western Region headquarter facility in San Bernardino since 1971. Initially, the tournament involved champions from up to fourteen Western Region states, and when the Little League World Series was expanded from eight to sixteen teams in 2001, this field was split into two region tournaments: the Northwest Region tournament, and a smaller, six-team West Region tournament.

In 2022, Little League Baseball further expanded the Little League World Series field, adding two U.S. and two international qualifiers to create a twenty team field. As part of this expansion, a new Mountain Region was created as two states were reassigned from both the Northwest Region and the West Region.

Today, the West Region tournament includes champions from Arizona, Hawaii, Northern California, and Southern California. The Mountain, Northwest, and West Region tournaments are all held in San Bernardino.

Click on the toolbar on the left to view tournament results for the West Region tournament, and for Western Region tournaments held prior to the Little League World Series expansion in 2001.

Unpage National and Region Tournament Sites

Australian Region Mid-Atlantic Region Northwest Region
Canadian Region Midwest Region Southeast Region
Great Lakes Region Mountain Region Southwest Region
Japanese Region New England Region West Region
Metro Region

Unpage State and Provincial Tournament Sites

Alabama Illinois New Mexico
Alaska Indiana New York
Arizona Iowa North Carolina NEW FOR 2024!
British Columbia Kansas Ontario
California (Northern) Maine Oregon
California (Southern) Maryland Pennsylvania
Colorado Massachusetts Rhode Island
Connecticut Michigan Texas (East and West)
Delaware Minnesota Vermont
District of Columbia Montana Virginia NEW FOR 2024!
Florida Nevada Washington
Georgia New Hampshire NEW FOR 2024! Wisconsin
Hawaii New Jersey Wyoming

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1957-2000)

Central Region Southern Region Western Region
Eastern Region

Unpage Region Tournament Sites (1949-1956)

Region 1 Region 4 Region 7
Region 2 Region 5 Region 8
Region 3 Region 6


Links to tournament coverage

The Unpage brings you unprecedented tournament coverage.
Thank-you for visiting Unpage Publications!
Contact the Unpage.
Copyright © 2024, Four Six Three LLC. All rights reserved.